Weekly Club Notes – w/c Mon 22nd August 2016

St Canice’s GAC, Dungiven – Club Notes w/c Mon 22nd August 2016 Football: Last Week’s Results: Mon 15th Aug U16A Championship Dungiven 0-14 Bellaghy 1-08 Tues 16th Aug U14A Championship Dungiven 3-06 Bellaghy 7-16 Sat 20th Aug Senior Championship Dungiven 1-08 Glen 0-17   This week’s fixtures: Date Time Team Opponent Venue Thurs 25th Aug…

Weekly Club Notes – Mon 25th July

St Canice’s GAC, Dungiven – Club Notes w/c Mon 25th July 2016 Football: Last Week’s Results: Sun 24th July Senior Greenlough 0-14 Dungiven 0-11   This week’s fixtures: Date Time Team Venue Tues 26th July 7:00pm U14 Challenge Away to Craigbane Thurs 28th July 7:15pm U16 League Away to Limavady Thurs 28th July 7:15pm U14 League…

Weekly Club Notes – Mon 18th July 2016

St Canice’s GAC, Dungiven – Club Notes w/c Mon 18th July 2016 Football: No matches played last week by any of our teams.   This week’s fixtures & competitions: Date Time Team Venue Sun 24th July 2:00pm Reserve Away to Greenlough Sun 24th July 3:30pm Senior Away to Greenlough   Underage Training times for this week…